Home Page

Who's Who

Leadership Team

Mr J McCullough           Headteacher
Mrs S SmithDeputy Headteacher
Mrs H SewellAssistant Headteacher
Curriculum Leader for English
Miss F ClarkeAssistant Headteacher
Curriculum Leader for Mathematics
Mrs C SiswickSENCo


Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND)Team

Mrs C Siswick        SENCo (Special Educational Needs Coordinator)
Miss H PycockAssistant SENCo
Mrs S ParkinSEND Manager and Medical Lead


Safeguarding Team 

Mr J McCulloughDesignated Safeguarding Lead
Miss C PotterDeputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss A OglesbeeDeputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Family Support Officer
Mrs C SiswickSENCo
Miss A WardAttendance Lead


Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS)/Reception Class


Teaching Assistants

Mrs R Batterham (EYFS Leader)

Mrs S Carter

Mrs M Scase

Miss S Charters

Mrs I Kasinova

Miss K Coope

Miss D Cammack

Mrs L Crunkhorn

Miss M Swain


Year 1

TeachersTeaching Assistants

Mrs A Elmer

Mrs R Goodrick

Mrs G Mansfield

Mrs A Vickers (maternity leave)

Mrs S Holland

Miss H Olander

Miss J Taylor


Year 2

TeachersTeaching Assistants

Mrs M Bates

Mrs R Cooper

Miss C Cross

Miss C Hayes

Miss B Lammond

Mrs S Padley


Year 3

TeachersTeaching Assistants

Miss E Czerwinska

Miss M Dodd

Miss R Lote

Mrs K Elkington

Miss S Halliday

Mrs H Shaw


Year 4

TeachersTeaching Assistants

Mrs S Adams

Mrs H Andrew

Mrs K Deri-White

Miss H Pycock

Miss H Smith

Miss N Allen

Mrs S Foster

Mrs L Lyon

Mrs K Morley 


Year 5

TeachersTeaching Assistants

Mrs V Brittain

Miss E Manson

Miss G Gardner

Mrs T Barrell

Mrs S Gill

Mr D Holmes

Mrs H Taylor

Miss D Young


Year 6

TeachersTeaching Assistants

Miss S Abell

Miss C Potter

Mr T Reed

Mrs L Chalk

Mrs A Leafe


Support Teachers

providing cover for teachers when they are out of the classroom

Mrs H Bashford, Mrs K Webb and Mrs S Whelbourn


Breakfast and After-School Club

Early Birds Breakfast ClubTea Time After-School Club
Mr D Holmes (Wraparound Care Manager)

Mrs J Chamberlain

Mrs A  Appleyard

Mrs K Craven

Mrs G Smith

Mrs J Chamberlain
Miss M Swain


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs A Appleyard

Miss J Asquith

Mrs J Chamberlain

Mrs G DoddMrs T MitchellMiss S Pick
Mrs J SitekMrs G Smith 


Office Team

Mrs V CannonSenior Administrator
Miss N KeaneAdministrator
Mrs G KeightleyAdministrator
Mrs K PinnerHR Administrator
Miss A WardAttendance Lead


Site and Maintenance Team

Site ManagersCleaners

Mr I Oglesbee

Miss S Maddy

Miss T Mitchell

Miss S Pick

Mrs M Keenan

Mrs K Thompson