Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 / 2019

Term 1 Tuesday 4th September to Friday 19th October 2018

(school closed 20th October to 29th October)

Term 2 Tuesday 30th October to Friday 21st December

(school closed 22nd December to 6th January)

Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February

(school closed 16th February to 24th February)

Term 4 Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

(school closed 6th April to 22nd April)

Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May

(school closed 25th May to 3rd June)

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May - school closed

Term 6 Tuesday 4th June to Friday 19th July

 

 

Term Dates 2019 / 2020

Term 1 Wednesday 4th September to Friday 18th October 2019

(school closed 19th October to 28th October)

Term 2 Tuesday 29th October to Friday 20th December

(school closed 21st December to 6th January)

Term 3 Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 14th February

(school closed 15th February to 23rd February)

Term 4 Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

(school closed 4th April to 19th April)

Term 5 Monday 20th April to Thursday 21st May

(school closed 22nd May to 1st June)

Bank Holiday Monday 4th May - school closed

Term 6 Tuesday 2nd June to Tuesday 21st July

Top