arrow-right alert arrow-down close email arrow-up instagram phone map translate search facebook twitter facebook    
Can't find what you're looking for?
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir
School Logo

Tower Road


Our Staff

Leadership Team


Mr J McCullough          

Mrs S SmithDeputy Headteacher
Mrs H SewellAssistant Headteacher
Curriculum Leader for English
Miss F ClarkeAssistant Headteacher
Mrs C SiswickSpecial Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo) 
Mrs R BatterhamEarly Years Foundation Stage Leader
Miss A Oglesbee

Designated Safeguarding Lead


Family Support Lead



Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND) Team



Mrs C Siswick        


Mrs H Andrew Assistant SENCo
Mrs S Parkin

Administrative Manager and Medical Lead

Mrs S HollandOur Learning Friend (Learning Mentor)


Safeguarding Team 


Miss A Oglesbee     

Designated Safeguarding Lead


Family Support Lead

Mr J McCulloughDeputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs S SmithDeputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss A WardAttendance Lead


Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS)/Reception Class



 Teaching Assistants

Mrs R Batterham       

(Leader for EYFS)



Mrs R Cooper




Mrs G Mansfield


Miss K Coope




Miss J Taylor




Mrs G Smith



Mrs L Crunkhorn


Year 1

 Teachers Teaching Assistants





Miss C Hayes




Mrs M Scase



Mrs S Foster



Miss D Cammack




Mrs S Charters




Mrs S Gill




Year 2

 Teachers Teaching Assistants

Mrs C Cannell




Miss C Potter




Mrs H Sewell




Miss C Cross




Mrs K Kimson




Mrs L Beasley




Miss H Olander




Miss S Halliday




Mrs K Morley



Year 3

 Teachers Teaching Assistants

Mrs R Goodrick




Mrs V Brittain




Mrs A Elmer



Mrs S Padley

(Cover Supervisor)



Mrs N Massey




Mrs K Barrett


Year 4

 Teachers Teaching Assistants

Miss E Czerwinska

EAL Lead




Mrs H Andrew




Mrs K Deri-White




Miss E Manson

Mrs K Elkington

(Cover Supervisor)




Mrs H Shaw




Miss R Taylor


Year 5

 Teachers Teaching Assistants




Miss M Dodd




Miss S Abell

Curriculum Leader for English




Mrs S Adams




Mr D Holmes

(Cover Supervisor)




Mrs A Leafe

(Cover Supervisor)




Mrs L Chalk






Year 6

 Teachers Teaching Assistants



Miss K Edge

Curriculum Leader for Mathematics





Miss R Lote




Mr T Reed


Mrs L Forbes




Mrs T Barrell




Miss B Lammond




Mrs L Lyon


Support Teachers


Providing cover for teachers when they are out of the classroom


Mrs H Bashford





Mrs K Webb




Mrs S Whelbourn




Mrs A Vickers




Mrs M Bates  (maternity leave)




Mrs S Carter  (maternity leave)



Breakfast and After-School Club

 Early Birds Breakfast Club Tea Time After-School Club

Mr D Holmes, Manager




Mrs J Chamberlain




Mrs A  Appleyard




Mrs G Smith



Mr D Holmes, Manager





Mrs K Craven





Mrs J Chamberlain


Lunchtime Supervisors


Ms K LeedleMrs G Dodd
Mrs T MitchellMiss J Sitek
Mrs A KnysakMrs J Chamberlain
Miss S Pick    Miss C Inger







Office Team

Mrs V CannonOffice Manager


(awaiting image)


Miss N KeaneFinance Administrator and Admissions Administrator
     Mrs G KeightleyAdministrator
Mrs K PinnerHR Administrator
Miss A WardAttendance Lead


Site and Maintenance Team

 Site Managers Cleaners

Mr I Oglesbee



Miss S Maddy

Miss T Mitchell




Miss S Pick




Mrs M Keenan




Mrs K Thompson 




Mr P Gross