Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2020/2021

 

Term 1

Thursday 3 September to Thursday 22 October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3

Tuesday 5 January to Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Term 5

Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 3 May 2021 (School closed)

Term 6

Tuesday 8 June to Thursday 22 July 2021

 

SCHOOL YEAR 2021/2022

 

Term 1

Monday 6 September to Thursday 21 October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21 February to Thursday 31 March 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April to Thursday 26 May 2022

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 2 May 2022 (School closed)

Term 6

Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022

Top