Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2019/2020

 

Term 1

Wednesday 4 September to Friday 18 October 2019

Term 2

Tuesday 29 October to Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3

Tuesday 7 January to Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20 April to Thursday 21 May 2020

BANK HOLIDAY - Friday 8 May 2020 (School closed)

Term 6

Tuesday 2 June to Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

SCHOOL YEAR 2020/2021

 

Term 1

Thursday 3 September to Thursday 22 October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3

Tuesday 5 January to Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Term 5

Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 3 May 2021 (School closed)

Term 6

Tuesday 8 June to Thursday 22 July 2021

 

 

Top